Administration Login




Cranbrook Pee Wee Tourney

Cranbrook Pee Wee Eagles AA Tournament

Tournament Date: October 30 – Nov 1, 2015

Cost: $1400

Guaranteed 4 games

For more information, please contact Paul Whittingham at

Posted on 10/08/2015

Olds Grizzlys Tournaments

Pomeroy Inns & Suites Midget AA Classic
October 23 – 25 2015
Pomeroy Inns & Suites Bantam AA Classic
January 22 – 24, 2016

The Olds Grizzlys Jr. A Hockey Club is pleased to once again host their annual Midget & Bantam AA hockey tournaments. These two elite competitions attract teams from all over western Canada and serve as an opportunity for the Grizzlys and many other Jr. A team scouts to get a first look at top AA talent.

The tournaments are 3 day events with up to 16 teams entered and 4 games guaranteed for each team. The cost is $1500 per team and includes free admission to that weekends Olds Grizzlys home game for all players and coaches. Our tournament sponsor Pomeroy Inns & Suites has a special rate for participating teams that require overnight accommodations.

If you are interested in participating in this years tournaments please call the Grizzly office @ 1-403-556-1121 or email Business Manager Joel Hunter @

Posted on 09/25/2015

Cranbrook Bantam AA Tournament

Friday November 13-Sunday November 15
4 games guarantee
Cost $1100
Contact : Nicole Koran

Posted on 09/25/2015