Players Named to Alberta Winter Games Rosters

Jan. 27, 2018

The SCAHL is proud to announce that a number of players in the League's Pee Wee AA Division have been named to Zone teams for the Alberta Winter Games that will take place February 16-18. Congratulations and good luck to all of the following players:


Red Deer Parkland Transmission: Brock Lott; Quin Kapak; Xaiden Bignell.

Red Deer Motors: Harrison Lodewyk.

Airdrie Lightning White: Zach Zahara; Jayden Gallant.

Airdrie Lightning Red: Kaleb Binner.

West Central Tigers: Justice Christensen; Talon Brigley; William Christian.

Olds Grizzlys: Kaden Phillips; Owen Callow; Rhett Miller.

Foothills Bisons: Tanner Willford; Roan Crowe.

Taber Golden Suns: Ty Fraser.

Okotoks Oilers Black: Caden Kernkaran-Humble.

Okotoks Oilers Green: Will Harris; Caleb Lepitre.

Lethbridge Hurricanes White: Layne Loomer; John Szabo.

Lethbridge Hurricanes Red: Carter Capton.

Bow Valley Timberwolves: Gage Sather; James Deegan; Jordan Gale; Evan Devost; Ethan Neutens; Keifer Miller; Hunter Sawka.

Medicine Hat Hounds: Shane Smith; Elias Eisenbarth; Dawson Seitz.

Central Alberta Selects: Brody Pearson; Chase Walker.

Chestermere: Tyson Endall.


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.